Friday, 20 March 2015

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Sui Theme Song Collection

My brother noticed this on one of those JP media upload blogs about a week ago, so I might as well upload it. I kinda forgot to do so then, but it's here now. Anyhow, this particular soundtrack features 8 songs, with most of them being variations of pre-existing ones, and it was also released on March 4th, 2015. That said, you'll find the link below. Enjoy!

01 SideEffect
02 Ascension
03 Hitotsu no Inochi
04 SideEffect -off vocal-
05 Ascension -off vocal-
06 Hitotsu no Inochi -off vocal-
07 Ascension -Ayane vocal Iri Karaoke-
08 Ascension -Kanako Ito vocal Iri Karaoke-

No comments:

Post a Comment